			CHIEF'S ASSOCIATION	
Year	OUT Award	ΓSTANDING AWARDS Name	S LIST – Revised January Title	
Teal	Awaru	Name	Title	Agency
2016	Outstanding Member	Tim Ocnaschek	Captain/EMC	Beaumont Police Department
		Louie Havens Shaqueena Nobles	Deputy Fire Chief/Dpty EMC Training	Port Arthur Fire Department Beaumont Police Department
		Charlie Cox	Emergency Mgt Coordinator	Orange County
		Mike Custer Richard Malone	Deputy EMC Captain	Beaumont Police Department Port Arthur Fire Department
		Ricky Bodin	Captain	Port Arthur Fire Department
	Community Service Award Distinguished Service Award	Kaylan Arendale Dale Jackson	Regional Emergency Planner Fire Chief/EMC	SETexas Regional Planning Commission Groves Fire Department
2015	Outstanding Member	Robert L. "Louie" Havens		Port Arthur Fire Department
	Community Commiss Assert	Sue Landry	Director Homeland Security	SETexas Regional Planning Commission
	Community Service Award Special Recognition Award	Bryant Champagne John Durkay	Fire Chief Mayor/Attorney at Law	Orange County ESD #1 (Vidor) Taylors Landing/ISTC
2014	Outstanding Member	Aleta Cappen	Seargant	Vidor Police Department
	Community Service Award	Stephanie Garsea Larry Richard	Public Relations Officer Fire Chief	Acadian Ambulance Service Port Arthur Fire Department
	Distinguished Service Award	John Owens	Deputy Police Chief/EMC	Port Arthur Police Department
2013	Outstanding Member	Pat Grimes Ralph Valenciano	Captain Emergency Response	Beaumont Fire/Rescue Invista - Orange
	Community Service Award	Wilburn F. Lyons	Dept. Chair, Public Safety	Lamar Institute of Technology
2012	Special Recognition Award	Captain Joe Paitl	Captain of the Port	USCG, MSU - Port Arthur
2012	Outstanding Member Special Recognition Award	Jeff Kelley Matt Dulaney	Orange County EMC Associate	Orange County Hegemeyer
		Tim Ocnaschek	Lt. Beaumont PD/EMC	Beaumont Police Department
	Community Service Award	Robert "Louie" Havens Terry Basham	Captain/Asst. EMC Chevron Pipeline Safety	Port Arthur Fire Department Chevron Pipeline
		John Owens	Deputy Police Chief/EMC	Port Arthur Police Department
2011	Outstanding Member Special Recognition Award	Timothy Ocnaschek Robert W. Stegall	Lieutenant/EMC Port Security Specialist	Beaumont Police Department USCG MSU Port Arthur
2010	Outstanding Member	Stephanie Garsea	Public Relations Officer	Acadian Ambulance Service
	Community Service Award	Stephen L. Curran Tommy Wells	Fire Chief/EMC Fire Chief	Port Neches Fire Department
	Special Recognition Award Distinguished Service Award	Stephen L. Curran	Fire Chief/EMC	Sunoco Logistics Port Neches Fire Department
2009	Outstanding Member	John Avery	Deputy Fire Chief	Port Arthur Fire Department
	Community Service Award Special Recognition Award	Pat Grimes John Owens	Captain Deputy Police Chief/EMC	Beaumont Fire/Rescue Port Arthur Police Department
		Larry McBride	Fire Chief	ExxonMobile
2008	Outstanding Member	Stephanie Garsea Dale Jackson	Public Relations Officer Fire Chief/EMC	Acadian Ambulance Service Groves Fire Department
		Roger Erickson	Meterologist	National Weather Service - LC
	Community Service Award	Clem Paul Stinebrinkner Pat Grimes	Firefighter Captain	Beaumont Fire/Rescue Beaumont Fire/Rescue
	Special Recognition Award	Roy "Shane" Merriman	Associate	Martin Midstream - Beaumont
	Distinguished Service Award	Don Neumeyer Jeff Bolton	Associate Hazmat	Martin Midstream - Beaumont
2007	Outstanding Member	David Frenzel	Fire Chief	Motiva Orange Fire Department
		John Owens	Deputy Police Chief/EMC	Port Arthur Police Department
2006	Outstanding Member	Sharon K. Richey Sue Landry	Captain Homeland Security Director	United States Coast Guard SETexas Regional Planning Commission
		Robert W. Stegall	Planning Director	United States Coast Guard
2005	Outstanding Member	Darlene Koch	Deputy EMC	Jefferson County Emergency Mgt
2004 2003	Outstanding Member Outstanding Member	Stephen L. Curran Vernon Pierce	Fire Chief/EMC Customer Service	Port Neches Fire Department Entergy
		Bobby Lane	Sales Representative	Draeger
2002 2001	Outstanding Member Outstanding Member	Clay Kennelly Jeff Bolton	Regional Liasson Officer Hazmat	Texas Department of Emergency Mgt Motiva
2000	Outstanding Member	Jim Stehle	Safety	Dupont Beaumont Works
1999	None		C C .	D
1998	Outstanding Member	Harold Burleigh Herb Conway	Safety Safety	Dupont Orange Temple Inland - Evadale
1997	Outstanding Member	Ken Doise	Fire Chief/EMC	Port Neches Fire Department
1996 1995	Outstanding Member Outstanding Member	Brian Schmidt Lynn Baldwin	Safety Fire Chief	ExxonMobile Star Enterprises
1993	Outstanding Member	Butch Landry	Security	Chevron
1993	None			
1992	None Outstanding Member	Mika Lavalady	Fire Chief/FMC	Nodorland Fire/Possue
1991 1990	Outstanding Member None	Mike Lovelady	Fire Chief/EMC	Nederland Fire/Rescue
1989	Outstanding Member	John Paul Feeley	Fire Chief	Vidor Volunteer Fire Department
1988	Outstanding Member	Ed Harris Bill Roe	Fire Chief	Quantum Southern Union Gas
1 700	outstanding member	Max Sears		Journal official day
1987	Outstanding Member	John B. Judice	Fire Chief	Fina Refinery
1986 1985	None Outstanding Member	Robert J. Wood	Fire Chief	Gulf Oil Company
1984	Outstanding Member	Chuck Wheeler		Beaumont Fire/Rescue
4000	Outstanding Hamb	Joe Willey	Instructor	Lamar University
1983	Outstanding Member	Dick Nugent Ray Broussard	Regional Liasson Officer Meterologist	Jefferson County Emergency Mgt National Weather Service - LC
1982	Outstanding Member	Tommy May	Captain	Beaumont Fire/Rescue
1981	Outstanding Member	Don Golaskensky Dale Harris	Father	PAFD Chaplin
1980	Outstanding Member	Date Harris Dennis Bruce	Fire Chief	Mobile Chemical L&A
		George Duplant		Texaco
1979	Outstanding Member	John Parsons Grady Baldwin	Safety	Beaumont Police Department Dupont Orange
1978	Outstanding Member	D. J. Blanchard	Firefighter	Griffin Park Fire Department
		Frank Davidson		Owen Illinois
1977 1976	Outstanding Member Outstanding Member	Jerry Wimberly Robert N Whitehead	Fire Chief Safety	Orange Fire Department Firestone
1976	Outstanding Member	J. K. McGrew	Juicty	Gulf Oil Company
1974	Outstanding Member	Sawyer Waltson		Jefferson County Civil Defense
	Outstanding Member	Jack J. Dorgan Dennis Mitterlehner	Safety	Jefferson Chemical
1973		mirecel (CIIIICI	-	+
1973 1972	Outstanding Member	Les Jones	Officer	Orange Police Department
1972		Nick Hill		Beaumont Fire/Rescue
	Outstanding Member Outstanding Member Outstanding Member		Officer Officer Fire Chief	