Office/CommitteeNameWork PhoneMobileEmail
PresidentRobert "Louie" Havens, Port Arthur Fire Dept(409)983-8734(409)344-1021robert.havens@portarthurtx.gov
Vice PresidentAleta Cappen, Vidor Police Departmen(409) 769-4561(409) 658-2334acappen@cityofvidor.com
Secretary-TreasurerTommy Shelton, Goodyear(409) 794-5373(281) 705-6382Tommy_Shelton@Goodyear.com
Sergeant-at-ArmsShaqueena Nobles, City of Beaumont Emergency Management(409) 980-7285(409) 781-2418snobles@beaumonttexas.com
DirectorsWork PhoneMobileEmail
Fire Director 2018-2019Matt Dulaney(409) 749-3846(409) 656-7948mdulaney@hagemeyerna.com
Fire DirectorTerry Morton, Nederland Fire(409) 723-1535(409) 626-1898tmorton@ci.nederland.tx.us
Industry Director Scott McDonald, BASF(409) 981-5133(409) 239-1490scott.mcdonald@basf.com
Industry DirectorTommy Wells, Sunoco Logistics(409) 721-4800(409) 718-8667thwells@sunocologistics.com
Police Director Donta Miller, Jefferson County Sheriff's Office(409) 835-8411(409) 284-1082dmiller@co.jefferson.tx.us
Police Director Sparky Robinson(409) 658-2502srobinson@orangepd.com
At-Large DirectorDavid Frenzel, Orange Fire Department(409) 883-1039(409) 882-1811dfrenzel@orangefd.com
EMS DirectorStephanie Garsea, Acadian Ambulance(409) 284-3026sgarsea@acadian.com
Health Director Sharon Whitley, Hardin County Health Dept.(409) 246-5188(409) 656-5720sharon.whitley@co.hardin.tx.us
Standing CommitteesWork PhoneMobileEmail
NominatingMatt Dulaney(409) 749-3846(409) 656-7948matthew.dulaney@vallen.com
Membership and DuesBryan Markland(409)749-3471(409) 880-5124bryan.markland@m-chem.com
Constitution and By-LawsSteve Curran(409) 656-2828scurran@setrpc.org
Marine Fire, Salvage, RecoveryRobert Havens(409) 982-9594(409) 344-1021robert.havens@portarthurtx.gov
Training and Education Shaqueena Nobles (409) 980-7285(409) 781-2418snobles@beaumonttexas.com
Awards / Public RelationsStephanie Garsea(409) 284-3026sgarsea@acadian.com
CommunicationsBrian Hebert(409) 880-3901 (409) 781-7907brian.hebert@beaumonttexas.gov
Inventory (ETN & STEAR)Pat Grimes(409) 504-3743paalgr@gmail.com
Bosses NightDavid Frenzel(409) 883-1039(409) 882-1811dfrenzel@orangefd.com
Homeland Security,
Website
Jeremy Hansen(409) 723-6525 (409) 284-5775jeremy.d.hansen@uscg.mil
Oil Spill Tommy Wells (409) 721-4800(409) 718-8667thomas.wells@energytransfer.com
Incident Management TeamTimothy Ocnascheck(409) 880-3838(409) 466-5117tim.ocnaschek@beaumonttexas.gov
Golf Tournament Stephanie Garsea (409) 284-3026sgarsea@acadian.com