Office/CommitteeNameWork PhoneMobileEmail
PresidentCharlie Kosh, Fire Chief Total(409)985-0237(409)718-7758Charlie.Kosh@total.com
Vice PresidentRobert Havens, Port Arthur Fire Dept(409)983-8734(409)344-1021rhavens@portarthur.com
Secretary-TreasurerAleta Cappen, Vidor Police Department(409) 769-4561(409) 658-2334acappen@cityofvidor.com
Sergeant-at-ArmsShaqueena Nobles, City of Beaumont Emergency Management(409) 980-7285(409) 781-2418snobles@beaumonttexas.com
DirectorsWork PhoneMobileEmail
Fire Director 2018-2019Matt Dulaney(409) 749-3846(409) 656-7948mdulaney@hagemeyerna.com
Fire Director 2018-2019Paul Nelson
Industry Director 2018-2019Tommy Shelton, ER & Security Coordinator, GoodYear(409) 794-5373(281) 705-6382tommy_shelton@goodyear.com
Industry Director 17-18Tommy Wells, Sunoco Logistics(409) 721-4800(409) 718-8667thwells@sunocologistics.com
Police Director 2018-2019John Owens, Port Arthur Police Department(409) 983-8616(409) 626-4220jowens@portarthurpd.com
Police Director 2017-2018Sparky Robinson(409) 658-2502srobinson@orangepd.com
At-Large Director 2018-2019David Frenzel, Orange Fire Department(409) 883-1039(409) 882-1811dfrenzel@orangefd.com
EMS Director 2018-2019Stephanie Garsea, Acadian Ambulance(409) 284-3026sgarsea@acadian.com
Health Director 2018-2019Sharon Whitley, Hardin County Health Dept.(409) 246-5188(409) 656-5720sharon.whitley@co.hardin.tx.us
Standing CommitteesWork PhoneMobileEmail
NominatingMatt Dulaney(409) 749-3846(409) 656-7948mdulaney@hagemeyerna.com
Membership and DuesBryan Markland(409)749-3471(409)880-5124bryan.markland@lucite.com
Constitution and By-Laws
Marine Fire, Salvage, RecoveryRobert Havens(409) 982-9594(409) 344-1021 rhavens@portarthur.com
Training and Education Shaqueena Nobles (409) 980-7285(409) 781-2418snobles@beaumonttexas.com
Awards / Public RelationsStephanie Garsea(409) 284-3026sgarsea@acadian.com
CommunicationsBrian Hebert (409) 880-3901 (409) 781-7907brian.hebert@beaumonttexas.gov
Inventory (ETN & STEAR)
Bosses NightDavid Frenzel(409) 883-1039(409) 882-1811dfrenzel@orangefd.com
Homeland SecurityJeremy Hansen (409) 723-6525 (409) 284-5775jeremy.d.hansen2@uscg.mil
Oil Spill Tommy Wells (409) 721-4800(409) 718-8667thwells@sunocologistics.com
Incident Management TeamTimothy Ocnascheck(409) 880-3838(409) 466-5117tocnaschek@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Golf Tournament Stephanie Garsea (409) 284-3026sgarsea@acadian.com
Web Site/ Cyber SecurityBrian Shajari(409)543-4469brian.shajari@gmail.com