NOW AVAILABLE SNCA Mobile


Officers

Board of Directors 2018
For Mutual Aid Call:   409-838-6371 Beaumont Fire
Executive Officers Work Phone Cell Phone Email
President 17-18 Timothy Ocnaschek, Captain, Beaumont Police Department (409) 880-3804 (409) 720-7094 tocnaschek@beaumonttexas.gov
Vice President 17-18 Charlie Kosh, Fire Chief Total (409) 985-0237 (409) 718-7758 charlie.kosh@total.com
Secretary-treasurer 17-18 Bryant Champagne, Orange County ESD#1 (409) 769-8294 (409) 790-5888 ocesd1@sbcglobal.net
Sergeant-at-Arms 17-18 Carmon Apple, TDEM District II Coordinator (409) 924-5455 (409) 504-0390 carman.apple@dps.texas.gov
Directors Work Phone Cell Phone Email
Fire Director 17-18 Robert Havens, Port Arthur Fire Department (409) 983-8734 (409) 344-1021 rhavens@portarthur.com
Fire Director 18-19 Matt Dulaney (409) 749-3846 (409) 656-7948 mdulaney@hagemeyerna.com
Industry Director 18-19 Tommy Shelton, ER & Security Coordinator, GoodYear (409) 794-5373 (281) 705-6382 tommy_shelton@goodyear.com
Industry Director 17-18 Tommy Wells, Sunoco Logistics (409) 721-4800 (409) 718-8667 thwells@sunocologistics.com
Police Director 17-18 Aleta Cappen, Vidor Police Department (409) 769-4561 (409) 658-2334 acappen@cityofvidor.com
Police Director 18-19 John Owens, Port Arthur Police Department (409) 983-8616 (409) 626-4220 jowens@portarthurpd.com
At-Large Director 17-18 David Frenzel, Orange Fire Department (409) 883-1039 (409) 882-1811 dfrenzel@orangefd.com
EMS Director 17-18 Stephanie Garsea, Acadian Ambulance (409) 284-3026 sgarsea@acadian.com
Health Director 18-19 Sharon Whitley, Hardin County Health Dept. (409) 246-5188 (409) 656-5720 sharon.whitley@co.hardin.tx.us
 Standing Committee’s  Chairman
Nominating Matt Dulaney (409) 749-3846 (409) 656-7948 mdulaney@hagemeyerna.com
Membership and Dues Bryant Champagne (409) 769-8294 (409) 790-5888 ocesd1@sbcglobal.net
Constitution and By-Laws Stephen L. Curran (409) 719-4258 (409) 656-2828 scurran@ci.port-neches.tx.us
Marine Fire, Salvage, Recovery Robert Havens (409) 982-9594 (409) 344-1021 rhavens@portarthur.com
Training and Education Shaqueena Nobles (409) 980-7285 (409) 781-2418 snobles@beaumonttexas.com
Awards / Public Relations Stephanie Garsea (409) 284-3026 sgarsea@acadian.com
Communications Brian Hebert (409) 880-3901 (409) 781-7907 brian.hebert@beaumonttexas.gov
Inventory (ETN & STEAR) Patrick Grimes (409) 504-3743 pgrimes@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Bosses Night David Frenzel (409) 883-1039 (409) 882-1811 dfrenzel@orangefd.com
Homeland Security Jeremy Hansen (409) 723-6525 (409) 284-5775 jeremy.d.hansen2@uscg.mil
Oil Spill Tommy Wells (409) 721-4800 (409) 718-8667 thwells@sunocologistics.com
Incident Management Team Timothy Ocnascheck (409) 880-3838 (409) 466-5117 tocnaschek@ci.beaumont.tx.us
Golf Tournament Stephanie Garsea (409) 284-3026 sgarsea@acadian.com
Web Site Brian A. Shajari (409) 543-4469 (409)749-3102 brian.shajari@lucite.com